Zone Hockey Admin Login   |   Lost Password
 
 

Contact Us

2013-14 California University of PA Hockey Club Contact List


COACHING STAFF

Justin Berger
Director of Ice Hockey Operations
Head Coach Cal-I
Phone: 412-855-4029
Email: juberger18@gmail.com or caluhockey@calu.edu

Tim Texter
Assistant Coach Cal-I
Phone: 412-721-0966
Email: texter25@gmail.com

Ray O’Neil
Assistant Coach Cal-I
Phone: 412-877-6758
Email: rconeil@comcast.net

Patrick Kenny
Assistant Coach Cal-I
Goaltending Coach
Phone: 412-708-5297
Email: Patrick.Kenny@allscripts.com

Ed Newill
Head Coach Cal-II
Phone: 412-334-3110
Email: coachnewill@aol.com

Jason Greenway
Assistant Coach Cal-II
Phone: 412-418-6481
Email: jasongreenway@hotmail.com

Mark Hetzel
Assistant Coach Cal-II
Phone: 724-272-5342
Email: mwhst3@yahoo.com

Gregg Kaminski
Head Women’s Coach
Phone: 412-298-9163
Email: greggkaminski@hotmail.com

Bob Cooper
Assistant Women’s Coach
Phone:  301-616-0495
Email: bcooper@citlink.net

Dan Tonini
Strength & Conditioning Coach
Phone: 724-350-1644
Email: ton7146@calu.edu

Off Ice Staff

Jamison Roth
General Manager/Director of Club Sports
Phone: 724-938-5826
Email: roth_J@calu.edu

Philip Locante
Sports Information Director
Phone: 412-720-4402
Email: philip.j.locante@gmail.com

Brenda DePaoli
Club Academic Advisor
Phone: 724-880-8511
Email: depaoli@calu.edu

Eric Francis
Graduate Assistant
Email: fra6626@calu.edu

Barry Bilitski
Admissions Counselor
Office Phone: 724-938-5917
Email: bilitski_b@calu.edu

Dr. Derek Fluhme
Team Physician
Phone: 412-429-0880

Casey Hamilton
Athletic Trainer
Phone: 440-915-6831
Email: ham3473@calu.edu

 
image
Logo
There are no matches to display.

March 16, 2014

LOCATION: University Ice Arena Gold, Newark, DE

Logo

North Dakota State University
FINAL

2 - 0

Logo

Cal U
Team 1 2 3 OT F
North Dakota State University 1 1 0 2
Cal U 0 0 0 0

image

Banner Five



Banner Three

Banner Six

Banner Seven