Zone Hockey Admin Login   |   Lost Password
 
 

Contact Us

2014-15 California University of PA Hockey Club Contact List


COACHING STAFF

Justin Berger
Director of Ice Hockey Operations
Head Coach Cal-I
Phone: 412-855-4029
Email: juberger18@gmail.com or caluhockey@calu.edu

Jason Greenway
Assistant Coach Cal-I
Phone: 412-418-6481
Email: jasongreenway@hotmail.com

BJ DePaoli
Assistant Coach Cal-I
Phone: 412-337-3523
Email: theinsider.depaoli@gmail.com

Patrick Kenny
Assistant Coach Cal-I
Goaltending Coach
Phone: 412-708-5297
Email: Patrick.Kenny@allscripts.com

Ed Newill
Head Coach Cal-II
Phone: 412-334-3110
Email: coachnewill@aol.com

Steve Blatney
Assistant Coach Cal-II
Phone: 724-216-4578
Email: bla1265@gmail.com

Dave Nocleg
Assistant Coach Cal-II
Phone: 412-427-8259
Email: d_noc08@yahoo.com

Bob Cooper
Head Women’s Coach
Phone:  301-616-0495
Email: bcooper@citlink.net

Joe Morgan
Assistant Women’s Coach
Phone:  412-953-2104
Email: joemorgan387@aol.com

Off Ice Staff

Jamison Roth
General Manager/Director of Club Sports
Phone: 724-938-5826
Email: roth_J@calu.edu

Philip Locante
Sports Information Director
Phone: 412-720-4402
Email: philip.j.locante@gmail.com

Brenda DePaoli
Club Academic Advisor
Phone: 724-880-8511
Email: depaoli@calu.edu

Eric Francis
Graduate Assistant
Email: fra6626@calu.edu

Barry Bilitski
Admissions Counselor
Office Phone: 724-938-5917
Email: bilitski_b@calu.edu

Dr. Derek Fluhme
Team Physician
Phone: 412-429-0880

Brandon Olaya
Athletic Trainer
Phone: 609-364-3778
Email: ola2147@calu.edu

 
image

November 22, 2014

LOCATION: Belmont Ice Complex, Kittanning, PA

Logo

Cal U

1:00 PM

Logo

Slippery Rock University
Team 1 2 3 OT F
Cal U         0
Slippery Rock University         0

November 16, 2014

LOCATION: Northtown Center at Amherst, Buffalo, NY

Logo

University of Buffalo
FINAL

3 - 9

Logo

Cal U
Team 1 2 3 OT F
University of Buffalo 3 0 0 3
Cal U 1 4 4 9

image

Banner Five



Hague photography

Banner Six

Banner Seven